Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4141640811 A Single Man in Peoria, AZ 50 / truck driver

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Peoria, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Peoria, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

to improve my life by finding someone to share it with

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with my children. relaxing at home and watching a movie.listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who can understand me and what I have been through

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing personalty,. and my love of laughter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont have much time to read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children love me for who and what I am
  2. in these hard times, I have a job,a roof over my head, and food to eat
  3. my co-workers like and respect me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that my heart is in the right place

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

Im hoping to hear from you soon. looking forward to talking to you .