Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4141637514 A Single Woman in Schaumburg, IL 56 / Underwriting - Insurance

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Schaumburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Buddhist

Schaumburg, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Schaumburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about family matters. I also like music because it brings people togather. I particularly enjoy bowling, golf and dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out at least 3 times a week, weekend get aways and family gatherings.

The most influential person in my life has been

To know what it is you really want out of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Covenant - Primary concerns of African Americans of today.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my health.
  2. My family
  3. My attitude towards life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be quite talkative.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

I like to keep busy and go on weekend outings.

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

survivor, csi, true blood