Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4141637011 A Single Man in Tulsa, OK 33 / Associate Attorney - Law Firm

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of missouri

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tulsa, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of missouri. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and Friends first and foremost. I can generally be passionate about really anything important to me, whether it be sports (Mizzou grad), my job, music, or even food...

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, travel, exercising, watching movies, playing/listening to music, and trying not to think about work.

The most influential person in my life has been

All I need is a spark.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very calm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Given Day, by Dennis Lehane (who wrote Mystic River and Shutter Island). Great book about Boston and Tulsa early in the 1900's. It had a good mix of history, sports, action, and drama.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family. We are a close-knit group. Have wonderful parents and two great younger sisters
  2. My Friends. I've had the same 4 best friends since I was in roughly 4th grade.
  3. My Experiences and Life thus far.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very honest.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

lord of the flies, the giver, shutter island

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

tombstone, ocean's 11, 12, 13, christmas vacation

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, amazing race, dexter