Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4141622417 A Single Woman in Miccosukee, FL 54 / Revenue representative

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miccosukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: temple university
  • Religion: Jewish

Miccosukee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miccosukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from temple university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

non fiction, multi media art, having good true friends, music, pets, communication, honesty

I typically spend my leisure time

Creating two dimensional artwork, movies, collectibles, communicating with friends and people in general.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Song Before Its Sung. Its literature therefore, it allows me to have my own point of view through another's philosophy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good friends
  2. good family
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll leave that up to you.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I always keep a little mystery about myself.

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy