Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4141604626 A Single Woman in Seabrook, SC 61 / adjunct professor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Seabrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Seabrook, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seabrook, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nutrition and physical fitness. Educating myself on the many aspects of daily living. Helping others achieve their desires.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, bike riding, horseback riding, reading, working in the yard., travel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have been blessed with being physically attractive. Guess genetics has been kind to me. My opthamologist says my doe shaped eyes are perfectly symetrical on my face. I also have a small nose and full lips. High cheek bones from my grandfather also contribute to my physical attractiveness.
  2. I have been blessed with being physically fit. Although I work at it, I look better now than when I was in my twenties. It's amazing what you can get from eating healthy and a daily workout.
  3. I am thankful for my family and close friends. They are always there to support me during the ups and downs of life. My closest friends have been in my life for thirty plus years. The older I get the more I cherish these relationships. I tend to be the most stable. I'm sure it has something to do with my outlook on life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Romantic