Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4141587815 A Single Woman in Mountain Home, AR 34 / Office manager at a veterinary clinic

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Mountain Home
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mountain Home, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mountain Home, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy music, movies, watching TV and reading. I spend majority of my free time playing with my girls or taking them for walks. I also enjoy playing card games with my family and friends. Usually up for trying something new.

I typically spend my leisure time

Majority of my free time is spent with my girls (dogs). I can always curl up with a good book. Any time spent with my family is a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Must love dogs. If you aren't a dog lover...I'm not for you.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very confident. I look people in the eye. I have been called intimating in the past. I don't mean to be but with my height and build it just kinda happens.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished the Twilight series for the 7th time. Love it! Right now I'm working my way back through all my Stephen King books. Man's a genius!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. They are always there for me and have always been a rock for me to stand on.
  2. I am thankful for my friends. They have helped me through good and bad times. I don't know what I would do without them.
  3. I am thankful for my two dogs. They are my personal source of unconditional love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality. Most people see that I'm overweight and don't take the time to get to know me. Their loss.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm very blunt. If there is something I don't like or do like I'm going to tell you. I don't do it to upset you but I'm not going lie just for you to save face. If you would like to know more text me at 417-766-7706.