Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4141585821 A Single Woman in Cranston, RI 42 / Project Manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Cranston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: brown

Cranston, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cranston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from brown. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Debating politics, leaving the world a better place than i found it, spending time with friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out, going to movies, hosting parties, spending time with my best friend and her children, , reading, gardening and fixing up my historic home

The most influential person in my life has been

emotional intelligence and humor

The first thing people notice about me

my hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

all of the books have read for the last year have been for grad school.....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The unconditional love of my family and friends
  2. The opportunities I have had for education, travel and life experience
  3. The options I have for my future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Warm

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

blink, twilight, harry dreseden series

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, strictly ballroom, waking ned divine

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

heros, south park, meet the press