Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4141585212 A Single Woman in Plattsburgh, NY 58 / clerical

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Plattsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Plattsburgh, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plattsburgh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things , right now I will have to say "truth". I enjoy racketball, yoga, kayaking, water, reading, music.,. Life

I typically spend my leisure time

when day is done, and relaxing, I like very much watching movies, and/or listening to music

The first thing people notice about me

my composurekindnessfriendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Conscious Loving", it is becoming completely aware of you actions and reactions to situations and relationships and your responsibilities within them

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, my son. 20, my Mom and siblings. love is usually unconditional, and even if it is not all the time, we have to stick together, we are family!
  2. life,. and the experiences it brings
  3. nature and beauty

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Physically Fit, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Movies I like to Watch

Drama