Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4141582215 A Single Woman in Hallowell, ME 60 / technical/management/public policy

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Hallowell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: smith college

Hallowell, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hallowell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from smith college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, nature, music. Challenges. Signs of spring, a full moon, a vigorous workout, wine and dinner by candlelight. And right now, Breaking Bad.. .

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids; hiking/walking/working out at the gym; gardening; dinners out, concerts. I don't watch a ton of TV, but right now I'm addicted to Breaking Bad.....

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm an active, independent woman, looking for the same in a guy. Although it?s obviously impossible to capture the essence of a person in a few words, here are some adjectives that describe me, as well as the men I?m hoping to meet. Strong (but also sensitive); smart (but still learning and growing); emotionally mature (yet spontaneous and fun); confident and self-assured (but not smug); physically, intellectually and socially active, and, this is important, interesting. I?d love to meet a friend, lover and soul-mate with whom to share thoughts and feelings, long walks in the woods, dinners, wine, music.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess you'd have to ask them. I'd like to think it's my strength.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of Racing in the Rain; Life of Pi; A Short Guide to a Happy Life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids, two terrific teenage boys. The best part of my life, without a doubt.
  2. My personal strengths and independence - intellectual, emotional, and physical.
  3. Natural beauty; being able to live in the midst of it.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic