Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4141514519 A Single Woman in Madison, NJ 45 / Account Executive

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life to the fullest. I like to work hard and play hard. I love what I do and the people I spend my free time with. I am passionate about traveling whether it's a weekend getaway or a fun trip to see new places and learn new things. I am passionate about finding someone to share my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with good friends, drinking wine, and sharing a fun conversation about all aspects of life. I love spending time in the mountains, especially skiing. I love the water, scuba diving, swimming, or just walking on the beach. I love small escapes; movies, museums, or reading a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who wants to share in creating a wonderful life. I am looking for a kind, caring person who likes to have fun and has a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a good listener, intuitive and easy going.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends, especially my daughter. They are an essential part of my life.
  2. For the opportunities and success I have as a result of growing up the way I did.
  3. My life experiences

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who loves to laugh, learn new things and explore new places.