Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4141487318 A Single Man in Bucyrus, OH 44 / factory worker

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Bucyrus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bucyrus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bucyrus, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am a huge steelers fan, i collect polar bears, al kinds of music, for a friend in need iam a friend indeed. family comes first.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends and family, playing and watching sports, being outdoors doin just bout anything, playing on the computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

a great personality, someone, honest, loyal, caring, generally good-hearted

The first thing people notice about me

i am a sweet smartass

The last book I read and enjoyed

been awhile sice i read a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am most thankful for my son, he is the light of my life!
  2. having a good fam that i hav fun with
  3. having great friends that are always there

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

dunno, what you see, is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

iam a great person with a big heart, and i want to find a woman that i can share all that i hav with. i want to find my soulmate. i believe that there is somone outhere for everyone. i am looking for my best friend as well as a life parter, lover, someone that wil treat me as well as i will them.