Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4141466916 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 50 / Self employed

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Motor sports baseball pool hanging out whith those who are dear to me

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out spending time with loved ones enjoiing life

The most influential person in my life has been

Self motavated caring overall know what they want out of life

The first thing people notice about me

Sensabilty toward others

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't recall

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Children grown and doing good
  3. Looking forward to a meaning relationship

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Friendlyness for others

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

Look forward to meeting Mrs write .Maybe that's you.Have a good day.