Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4140949411 A Single Man in Southport, CT 53 / Residential Real Estate

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Southport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: exeter university, england

Southport, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Southport, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from exeter university, england. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about my partner and our relationship, about good friendships and will do all I can to help and maintain them. I am also passionate about my Golden Retreiver, Chelsea.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing squash, skiing during the winter, swimming during the summer, walking the dog and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of Raising a Puppy....have a 20 month old Golden Retreiver and want to make sure that she is raised properly. The book is excellent!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. My health and happiness
  3. My career and goals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My confidence

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Generous, Romantic

A little more about me

I have many faults but am working on fixing them....some days I succceed..some days I fail...but I never give up.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the juror,, charles dickens, james patterson

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

chicago lawyer, young frankenstein, casablanca

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, bbc news, two and a half men