Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4140131217 A Single Woman in Madison, NJ 47 / self employed designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i'm passionate about enriching my life as well as the lives of others. i care about people, i'm also an animal lover. i most enjoy spending time with people i care about: friends and family. i enjoy dining out with friends because it usually evokes in me a feeling of celebrating life :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

the majority of my free time is spent with friends and family. i'm more about the who i'm with than what i'm doing. i can enjoy just about anything as long as i enjoy the company of the person(s) i'm with. this can range from watching a football game at home, a day trip to city, a dinner with friends or hosting friends at my place. i love to travel, whether near or far, as i love exploring new places and seeing how other people live, work, dress, and eat.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my close friends
  3. my education

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic