Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4137673215 A Single Woman in Somerset, KY 49 / Funeral Director and Embalmer

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Somerset
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Somerset, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Somerset, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about animals; dogs, because I have 5. It is very important for someone to except me and my dogs. I love helping people in times of need and I like to do certain fundraisers and volunteering. It is important to have passion and friendship in a relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my pets, reading, spending time with my friends and hosting parties or events.

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY, loyalty, compassion, romantic, giving. Someone to share life's experiences and adventures with.

The first thing people notice about me

My compassion for other people. I am a very giving person also.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently I am reading The Shack and am about half way through. Wonderful story of a man who lost his daughter to abduction. He returns to the shack where they found her blood soiled dress. There he encounters God in human form and is being taught the lessons of life and how to truly love God and himself.Also reading other books at the same time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my mother and the special time we had before she passed away.
  2. I am thankful for my gift of being in the funeral business. I love to help people and help them understand their grief and help them through it.
  3. My family, brother, ex-sister-in-law, and neices. They are all the family I have and so much support and unconditional love for me and that is hard to find.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to travel and take short romantic get a ways. I love being romanced and spoiled. I enjoy the holidays with that someone special and I love spoiling that special someone with little surprises, cards, love notes. I love going to plays, concerts, etc. I love mo-town, soft jazz, oldies, 70's music.