Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4137672423 A Single Woman in Dos Palos, CA 34 / seasonal aide

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Dos Palos
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: csu hayward/east bay
  • Religion: Christian

Dos Palos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Dos Palos, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from csu hayward/east bay. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

reading, family, baking, helping other or just making them feel good.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching a movie or just spending time with friends/family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, security and the ability to laugh at themselves

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh. i usually have people say that is the one thing they enjoy the most and recoginize anywhere.

The last book I read and enjoyed

a series called the blue bloods. it is a book about vampire socialites. i like to read young adult books, with a crazy world, i just want something easy to enjoy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son. He is probably the best thing that has ever happened to me.
  2. My family. they have always been there for me and i know they always will no matter what
  3. my stregnth, faith in myself and hope. otherwise i may have never made it through the tough times in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how passionate i am about things or people i really care about.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I've overcome many obstical in my life. I always try and do my best, i may not always know what I'm doing but you can be sure that I am putting my all into it. And I always treat people how i want to be treated.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

twilight series, harry potter, anything tami hoag

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama