Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4137663621 A Single Woman in Kingston, NY 39 / Teacher

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Kingston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Kingston, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Not writing essays about myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxed

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality. Honesty. Integrity. Ambition. Compassion. Understanding. Loyalty. Determination. The list goes on. It's not ONE quality, but the collective qualities in ONE.

The first thing people notice about me

Self-assuredness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Life, love and laughter

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

With a great deal of persuasion and convincing (by friends and surprisingly, my mom) I am testing this online thing out. I don't like blind dates or being set up and have always felt that these kinds of sites were,... uh , well .... a pathetic means for lonely, socially retarded people to "connect". Guess I'll give it a go....