Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4137659625 A Single Man in Adkins, TX 41 / Self Employed while attending College for Nursing Degree

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Adkins
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Adkins, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Adkins, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my kids. That is about the only thing that I constantly worry about. Am I doing the right thing by them, should I punish them for something or just let this one go, am I helping them to succeed in their future? I am sure other people have the same concerns though.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have leisure time, it is normally spent taking my kids to a local park, theme park, or the zoo. When I have leisure time and they are not with me I like to go country dancing, the movies, or just hang out around the house and catch up on things in a somewhat calmer environment.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest and trustworthy. Someone that I can have a good time going out on the town with or just hanging out with each other.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to get to know people right away. So I am pretty talkative, but I am pretty open and willing to talk about just about anything and find some common interests with other person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well lately I have not had much time to read books that are not related to school. They are about everything from history and government to algebra and biology. Some of it is interesting, but the rest I just have to force my way through.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family first. We have been through a lot together and it has built a very special bond between me, my brothers, and our mother.
  2. My kids. I know they are family too, but it is still different. The responsibilities and the trust are so much more fragile. That and the fact that I put them above everything in my life sets them apart in their own catagory.
  3. My ability to learn and to cope to new things has come in extremely handy in the last year or so, while I have been attending college to get a degree in nursing.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know. I suppose that I have never done this online dating stuff before and am very nervous.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am not really sure. I am so new to this online dating service, and to be honest I am not normally a shy person but I feel very nervous about this online dating deal. So if you would like too, please feel free to ask me any questions. I will answer them as honestly as I know how. Hope to hear from you soon.