Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4137653621 A Single Man in Auxier, KY 29 / worker,

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Auxier
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Auxier, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Auxier, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like differens types of music, i like to hunt and figh, i like to ride 4-whelers, i like to play with my daughter, well i like to be out side more then anything because i fell coupted up in a house over a long period of time.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to play with my litle girl , ride 4-wheelers, fish, hunt. hang out with friends, listen to music, some times street race just to have fun, i am in to car sterios, electronics are a big intrest, i am very hands on when it comes to learning something new, and i have a laid back personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my little girl that i love very dearly, with all me heart
  2. my friends that have stood behind me through thisk and thin
  3. my family that raised me to be respectful towards others

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal