Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4137640616 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 33 / 3rd grade teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: iowa state / augsburg
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from iowa state / augsburg. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to go to and host parties. I love to cook, read, watch and go to movies. I enjoy spending my weekends relaxing at home with friends. I love the holidays and enjoy all of the activities the holidays bring. I feel that personal development and education is very important.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my friends and family and see them as much as possible. I enjoy spending time at home playing games and watching movies. I am in a shuffleboard league in the summer which I really enjoy. I like to go out on the town whether it is for dinner, drinks or a movie. I am going for my masters so I study during my free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my best friend. I want someone who is interested in the same things I am but can also introduce me to new things. I want someone who is honest and holds himself to high standards.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading Then Nanny Diaries right now. I am just really glad its not a text book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends: We are very close and I can go to them for anything
  2. Education: I feel as though education will get you ahead in this world and it is important to continue learning throughout life.
  3. The Seasons: I love it when the weather changes and brings new activities with it.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, the biggest loser, law and order svu