Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4137640517 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 39 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, children, dog(s), health and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with family and friends, relaxing with my dog, going to sporting events or watching them on tv, going out for dinner, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, good listener, honest, genuine, can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very genuine, honest, loyal, caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read several books. My favorite authors are Nicholas Sparks, Patricia Cornwell, Sophie Kinsella and Mary Higgins Clark...as well as others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends including the children in my life (I hope to have some of my own one day)
  2. My dog(s) past and present
  3. Health and success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very giving person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

You will have to wait and find out. :-)

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey