Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4137639217 A Single Woman in Ripley, TN 33 / medical assistant

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Ripley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ripley, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Ripley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really like just staying home watching movies and taking care of my daughter

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching movies, reading books and spending time with my child

The most influential person in my life has been

good looks and loyalty and lets add financial stability.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sheena's dreams by marilyn anderson.it was about love, life and god. I liked that it had my name in the title the most but the story itself reached out to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my life
  2. I'm thankful for my daughters life
  3. And I'm thankful for knowing I have a chance at finding real love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm not all about the benjamins when it comes to a man I can be with someone and we can grow together but a woman gets kinda tired of some men using that as an excuse.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone serious no games ,no lies just trustworthy, dependable and loyal.