Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4137638017 A Single Woman in Kingdom City, MO 46 / walmart employee

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kingdom City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kingdom City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingdom City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to go to country music concerts and fair with country musics singers. I like to listen to the radio and buying cd's of country. I like to go camping, boating and hiking on trails. Really enjoy being romanced, and treated like someone special.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy working on puzzle books, going swimming, and going to the mall with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Happy that I am very healthy and able to enjoy a good relaionship
  2. I thankful that most of my direct family is near and I am able to spend time with my neices.
  3. I like to spend time with friends, like shopping, going places and just hanging out with them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Romantic

Movies I like to Watch

Educational