Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4137633716 A Single Man in Santa Clara, CA 26 / Store Prep

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music. All kinds, as long as its got a good beat and meaning ill at listen to it. I'm addicted to acoustic and vocalist music. I love to help people and help solve there problems sometimes at any cost. I care about the environment and how badly it is being treated. I'm very liberal and want to help make changes in our society to make the world one.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to sing in my free time. I also write poetry from time to time. When i get time off from work i like to watch some TV, use the computer a bit and just talk to friend to relax. I spend a lot of my free time with friends but HAVE to have some alone time every once in awhile.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and openess

The first thing people notice about me

How goofy i am

The last book I read and enjoyed

i don't read nearly as much as i should

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. How and where i was raised.
  2. The opportunities I've had, giving me many choices in what i want to do with my life.
  3. Being raised to understand peoples emotions and needs. Also knowing that there are people in the world that are far worse off then me and that i can help them and being given the drive to constantly better myself and others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I want someone who loves to cuddle but also doesn't mind going out and having fun

I am
Very Liberal

Music I like to listen to

aj rafael, disturbed, green day, rockapella, jra quino

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop