Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4137569018 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 37 / Nurse Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: seattle university
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from seattle university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love chasing dreams and encouraging others to do the same. I love to nurture the connections I have with my family and friends. And I love living life to the fullest and sharing it with my favorites...

I typically spend my leisure time

hot yoga, dining with friends, travelling.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile alot

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo" Its a thrilling, mysterious, suspenseful and provocative story...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mind
  2. My loved ones
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Its okay....I don't mind being a little mysterious.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Passionate, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Action