Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4137559918 A Single Woman in Fort Myers, FL 65 / realtor, investor, artist

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Myers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Myers, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Myers, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about houses, art, adventures, traveling, the water, good movies, my grandson, faith, kindness to others, injustice, honesty, being real, having good relaionships with others, learning new things, growing as a person, new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to wander and see new things, spending time with family and friends, walking on the beach, boating, fishing, and seeing a good movie

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, friends, and God. For the opportunity to have a grandchild and all the experiences of watching him grow, and to send him home at the end of the day!
  2. For all the wonderful adventures and experiences I have had in my life and the people I have met along the way. For the opportunities that have been presented and for the challenges which have made me grow as a person.
  3. That I am who I was made to be and the person I have been able to become through all the experiences in my life both good and bad.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Spiritual, Spontaneous