Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4137543917 A Single Woman in Woodland Hills, CA 31 / Student/Make up Artist

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Woodland Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Woodland Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodland Hills, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living a nice life through loving, being physically active, and working.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy pursuing my career as a makeup artist and going to the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I can share myself with that will not be unavailable to listening and understanding who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

People say that I'm happy and like to talk a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm kind of embarrassed because it was actually a self-help book on dating and getting back out into the scene again. I needed to do a little research on something that was confusing me and it helped me discover how to put myself "out there" again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends for being so good to me
  2. my health and kindness/positive attitude
  3. the fact that i have goals and opportunities to look foward to along with the good morals it takes to experience them

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very emotionally sweet person and I respect and truely consider what people have to say; in other words I pay attention to them more than they probably think I do.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a lover of truth and fun.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the moral life, the rules, interview with the vampire

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

labrynth, jim carrey movies, tarantino (pulp fiction, inglorious bastards, kill bill, etc.)

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and half men, family guy, house