Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4137539622 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 75 / Retired entrepreneur/writer/artist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art, writing, poetry, computer, (because of the ability for informatio and the help to write, Music and dancing Healthy lifestyle food and activity, my family. staying busy

I typically spend my leisure time

computer writing and play a few games, going out somewhere for lunch or dinner with friends, shopping, decorating, art shows, good plays once inawhile, movies, good food, cooking

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children and my experience in life, which is what I am today
  2. Being in America, a free Nation, with my own choices of Religion, education and Business
  3. My parents, who gave my the background to be the success I am today and the background to be Moral and Respectable to others

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Optimistic

I am
Very Conservative

Movies I like to Watch

Educational