Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4137537219 A Single Man in New Orleans, LA 31 / Sous Chef

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: New Orleans
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

New Orleans, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in New Orleans, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, Mototcross, Skateboarding, Tattoos and finding that one special girl for me..

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cooking, Skating, Listening to music. Getting some sun...

The most influential person in my life has been

This is a bad question.. I cant pick just one thing. I love a girl who is intelligent, cute, funny, and caring. I want to be with someone who will be there for me and will let me be there for them. I also would like to be with a girl who is around the same height and weight as me. I really want a down to earth open minded girl who will want to spend time with me just cuddling and watching movies..

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know, I've never asked anyone that question. Mainly because I could care less about what people think of me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Inside the Aquarium: The Makings of a Russian Spy" By Vicktor Surunov. I love Non Fiction Cold War spy novels and this is one of the best I've read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Career
  2. My rough life growing up, I'm from the school of hard knocks..It has built me into a stronger person.
  3. I am thankful to just be alive, I've had many close calls..

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm actually intelligent, and a very talented young sous chef. I'm a very open minded, caring and nice person with a big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Romantic