Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4137521910 A Single Man in Thomasville, NC 62 / automobile business

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Thomasville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Thomasville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Thomasville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i enjoy live music on the weekends, enjoy veiwing art on occasion. like to travel but haven,t done enough of it. like going to our family beach home at n myrtle beach. i like dinning out when possible however nothing beats a well prepared meal at home. i,m alarmed at the direction our country is moving with this new administration.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out at the gym, chatting at my favorite coffee shop, working on my pet projects around the house.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two boys. they are of good character and they are honest and trustworthy.
  2. my family including both parents, two brothers and one sister and their respective children.
  3. my health and the many other blessings God has given me.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Good listener, Perceptive