Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4137520618 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 26 / Lifeguard/Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Swimming, sports, coaching, family, faith, friends, and saving lives

I typically spend my leisure time

Sports, exercising, relaxing, sleeping, and hanging with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who isn't so serious. Easy-going

The first thing people notice about me

I love to eat

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dorian Grey, it was about life and time. I liked how the character's innocence changed as he learned more about reality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know. I don't care. Whatever.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Ask and you shall receive.