Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4137520222 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 30 / Enterprise Software Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ohio state university

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ohio state university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My first passion is definitely music. I took piano lessons for about eleven years growing up, and picked up guitar a few years back, and just recently started playing bass. I really enjoy going to concerts and listening to all types of music. I'm also passionate about everything Ohio State, as well as cheering on the Cavs, Indians (and sometimes the Browns).

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports, hanging out with friends, rocking out, working around the house. I also like to bike and am starting to get back into lifting.My idea of a fun night could be staying in and having a nice home cooked meal and watching a movie, or going out to dinner and stopping by a bar for a few drinks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is driven, honest, intelligent and never settles for less, but still takes time to enjoy the little things in life. They have to love to laugh and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not your typical 23 year old, I'm career and goal-oriented but still know how to have a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Freakonomics - It was on my list to read for a long time and I finally picked it up. It's about applying economic theory to everyday life; definitely a good read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - I'm fortunate enough to have a lot of extended family that live close by
  2. My Parents - They made sure I had experiences they never got a chance to have, and it has made me who I am today
  3. My opportunities so far - including a great job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very subtle sense of humor, sometimes people don't get it right away.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Funny, Rational

A little more about me

I graduated from Ohio State with a degree in Political Science and minors in Economics and Business and just bought a house that was a bit of a fixer upper, so most of my time lately has been spent on getting it into shape. Oh, and you know Pam and Jim on The Office? I'm looking for that.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop