Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4137517413 A Single Woman in Springfield, MO 27 / full time student, part time floral arranger

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about literature, music, my friendships, my family, movies, quality television shows, hiking, biking, and spending a lot of time outside.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, reading, hiking, spending time with my friends, watching television, and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone who is knowledgeable, compassionate, easy-going, kind, considerate, romantic, friendly, intelligent, and unique.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice first that I am a quick learner, that I have my own speed of doing things, and that I am a fun-loving person who loves to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading Earnest Hemingway's A Farewell to Arms and I absolutely loved it. It is a war romance story. The way Hemingway writes and tells the story is the thing I love most about the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my mom. She is my role model and, even though she has had a hard life, she has given my sister and I everything.
  2. I'm also thankful for my little sister, Joely, who is ten years younger than me. She is so funny and a great kid and I love her so much.
  3. I'm extremely thankful for my best friends. I know I can always rely on them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I love to talk to people and it gives me pleasure to hear about their lives. I love to see people happy.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

I am a sophomore at Missouri State University in Springfield, MO and I am an English Education Major. I hope to teach English and Literature at a high school for a while, and then eventually go back to school to pursue my Masters and possibly my Doctorate so that I can be a College Literature Professor one day.