Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4137509318 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 27 / special education teacher

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music. There is not a moment when there is not a song flowing through my mind. I am also very passionate about animals. I enjoy fostering homeless animals and finding them life long homes. I enjoy learning and bettering myself, simply so that I have the ability to hold an intellectual conversation with people and I can be aware of my surroundings. I have a very close relationship with my family as well as my friends. I enjoy traveling; in the past two years I have taken three roadtrips, and ventured to South Korea, and London.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time outdoors. When I've had a rough day at work I enjoy going down to the lake and fishing or taking a talk through the hills. I enjoy listening to music and going to various concerts and shows.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the opportunities in which I have been given throughout my life.
  2. The strong foundation that my parents paved for me to people a successful adult.
  3. The beautiful red, white, and blue and the freedoms that I have because of living in this country.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Hard Working, Spontaneous