Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4137508117 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 26 / I currently work as a Corporate Recruiter for Mountain Land Rehabilitation based in Salt Lake City, UT while I attend school at the University of Arizona

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the economy. I enjoy studying economic systems, researching business. I love to analyze different situations within an economic system and try to discern the best possible way to handle a given situation. I enjoy reading about what is going on in the government. I love to relax and spend time with those that I care about. I enjoy a good athletic event, especially hockey. I appreciate the past because I find it interesting to see where we have come, personally, nationally, and globally since the "old days". I want to learn to meditate, and appreciate the beauty of nature, including man-made wonders we call major cities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a great deal of my time reading. I read mostly newspapers, news websites, magazines along the lines of Business Week, Smart Money, and Fortune. I spend a lot of time studying because my education is very important to me. I typically wake up early and watch CNBC while reading the paper and enjoying a cup of coffee. I like to play baseball with my friends, attend sporting events as a spectator, go on walks, check out a concert, or converse in a coffee shop about current events. Dining out is something I like to do fairly often. Movies are a great way to relax for me. I like to take drives and check out the scenery of my area.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. The fortunes and "second chances" I have received in my life.
  3. The friends I have made, and those that I have kept through thick and thin.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

the twilight series, tao te ching, siddhartha

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

sublime, mishka, three days grace, brad paisley, the offspring

Movies I like to Watch

Action

Favorite Movies to Watch

v for vendetta, 300, braveheart

TV I like to Watch

Entertainment News, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

sqwak on the street, power lunch, sports center