Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4137502219 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 36 / Purchasing manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love live performences ...It's probalby one of the things I enjoy the most.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking when it's not too hot. On hot sunny days I loove going to the beach.If there's an interesting concert in town I try to catch it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, modesty, good heart, good sens of humour, intelligence

The first thing people notice about me

My sweetness :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The last lecture" this book was so captivating, It gave me a whole meaning to life. It's a book about living, overcoming obstacles and acheiving your childhood dreams. I liked this book because it reminds ppl how they should seize every moment...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents...we tend to take them for granted untill we compare them to other ppl and find out that they're exceptional.
  2. My siblings just because of who they are.
  3. My health...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Sweet