Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4137498916 A Single Man in Austin, TX 33 / Golf Professional

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, golf, live music, riding horses, friends, nature, travel, wakeboarding, snow skiing, action sports, boating, lakes and rivers

I typically spend my leisure time

playing golf, going to the lake, spending time with friends, riding horses

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is willing to give to a relationship as much as they take. I would also like a partner who has their own unique interests and opinions so that our relationship stays fresh and interesting.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy-going personality. It takes something huge to make me lose my cool.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ben Hogan's Five Fundamentals of the Modern Golf Swing. It is one of the all time classic instructional golf books. I know, I'm a golf nerd.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family's love and support.
  2. My loyal friends.
  3. My intellect.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love to talk to people and be very open. I tend to be too shy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I try to have fun everyday, whether it be going to the lake or finding humor in something at work to make a boring day better. Also, I live in near Lake Travis, not in Elgin. There is no way to change your location that I can find.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

van morrison, bob marley, stevie ray vaughn, citizen cope, cory morrow

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the big lebowski, the godfather, the good, the bad, and the ugly

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

lost, the office, it's always sunny in philadelphia