Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4137489521 A Single Woman in Aliso Viejo, CA 40 / caregiver

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Aliso Viejo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: colegio mayor de antioquia
  • Religion: Christian

Aliso Viejo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Aliso Viejo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from colegio mayor de antioquia. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

for me it is very important to maintain a healthy body and mind with sports and good food, sometimes eating some hamburguer it's ok :), I love going to the beach and relax, I would like to learn to surf, but I have some affraid to big waves. The music makes part of my life. I am a affectionate, caring and warm person. I enjoying to travel, going out for dinner, teather, concerts. But also love relax at home. I love dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

jogging or gym, chill out, shooping, relax on the beach (even in winter), to know new places, relax @ home, read.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone with I can laugh in any situation of life (positive and negative) I am not idealizing a relationship just think that being positive and staying together is easier to live and achieve the goals, somebody whos not affraid to show love, i mean, to show hugs, not to be affraid to kiss, be warm with me in appropiate sittuations.Is important that 2 people have one same goal that drives forward :)

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor.....and my English is terrrrrrrible :)))) but I'm studing :)))

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love shopping con mia sorella (S. Kynsella) was funny ;DDD

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. my friends
  3. my strong character

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

This method is new to me, I hope the results are positive .. I think chemistry is very important almost from the first meeting. Seeking someone with which it may have the same dreams and treasures to fight and grow.I was born in Colombia but I lived in Italy x 9 years....and now I'm here :DI was married for 6 years, now i'm divorsed. (no kids...1 dog hihihi)

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming