Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4137485815 A Single Woman in Lubbock, TX 30 / Asst. Manager at Domino's Pizza

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lubbock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lubbock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lubbock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my nephew and niece, Working, playing games with friends, walking my dog and reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dog, sleeping, and shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I think the last books that i read were the twilight books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family cause of the support they show to me.
  2. My Friends that have been there for me and always will been there.
  3. My dog.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a really nice person and I really like enjoying the small things in life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I always feel like I have be doing something. I love to work and go out to the bar with friends. I always try to put my family and friends first. I also spend a lot of my time with my dog.