Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4137483921 A Single Man in Hamilton, OH 51 / Im a automotive mechanic

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hamilton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: hamilton high shcool

Hamilton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hamilton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like camping, Walkimg on trails, playing pool, hanging out with friends. Spending time with my children. Watching football or just hanging around on the couch with someone

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing pool with freinds & family. I enjoy spending time with my children, they are my life. Watching football

The most influential person in my life has been

Being able to talk to about anything. Taking care of her personal self

The first thing people notice about me

Energetic,

The last book I read and enjoyed

none

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Having a stable job
  3. Being healthy & waking up in the morning & putting my feet on yhe ground

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i have a heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

not now

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football