Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4137483615 A Single Man in Robbinsville, NJ 57 / Law Enforcement

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Robbinsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Robbinsville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Robbinsville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about my Job, and trying to stay physically fit.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out, Movies,Working out,and spending time with that special someone

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone who is honest,caring,loyal,and passionate.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile,How Tall I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack. Helps individuals to cope with tragedy in their life. Kept my attention.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a True Friend,Honest, and Caring.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I can not post pictures here, because I work in Law Enforcement, and I do not want the undesirables from my area seeing my photo. If you would like to see photo's, request a Fast Track and include an e mail address where I can send them. Thank you for understanding.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, fringe, sons of anarchy