Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4137386930 A Single Woman in Harborcreek, PA 52 / school bus driver/limosine driver

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harborcreek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Harborcreek, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harborcreek, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy people - I've worked with people all my life. I enjoy being outside no matter what I'm doing. I have always been dedicated to my son and I love the Lord. Music has gotten me thru alot of trials in my life. I love to dance it makes me forget even for a minute if I'm having a rough day. I'm interested in other peoples feelings and making them feel good about themselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to drive - so I enjoy looking at new places and people. I enjoy downtown block parties in the summer -sunshine,music and new faces.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is happy with themselves - easy going -

The first thing people notice about me

my atrtitude - they never know it if I'm having a bad day

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful I can appreciate little things in life.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful I can get along with all walks of life and I'm flexible.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

i'm a hard worker - not afraid to try new things -