Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4135942415 A Single Woman in Moraga, CA 54 / Self-employed Accountant

Never Once a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Moraga
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Moraga, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Moraga, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about raising my two boys, making my new business succeed, and remembering to enjoy life...sitting by the ocean, taking a hike, smelling roses (really)...and hosting poker parties for my gal pals (maintaining friendships).

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy discovering local favorite eateries, renting a house in Anchor Bay and dipping my toes into the Pacific, spending the evening chatting away the hours and watching the sun go down with a special someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I appreciate when we take credit for our mistakes...they happen to everyone. It's how we learn and move on.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. It's pretty boisterous.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I've read is a CPA exam book. Nothing exciting here, except that I only have the one left to pass.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the gift of having children.
  2. I am thankful for having had the opportunity to return to school and fulfill my lifelong dream of owning my own business.
  3. I am thankful that I have friends who will come to my side when I need to laugh...or cry.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I stand taller than my physicial height of 5'2".

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm really quite happy about where my life is headed and I'd love to find someone who wants to share his life with me while respecting the boundaries necessary to protect our children (I have two teens).