Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4135275022 A Single Man in Grand Rapids, MN 73 / consultant

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: u of mn
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from u of mn. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Politics, work and golf

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing with buddys, helping my kids and fishing and hunting

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

wide range of knowledge

The last book I read and enjoyed

"We were soldiers once and young"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am proud of my kids, they both are just what we wanted and expected them to be.
  2. My 37 years with my wife was as good as it gets and we did every thing we ever wanted to do.
  3. I have always treated people and employees with respect and trust.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be truly trusted

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am 66 years old but everyone thinks I look like 53 years old.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Movies I like to Watch

Action