Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4134964325 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 35 / Franchise corp office

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, family, friends, ethics, morals...

I typically spend my leisure time

Walk my dog, physical activities (hiking etc.), going out with friends....

The most influential person in my life has been

Good morals and communicative

The first thing people notice about me

Outspoken,funny,talkative...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Have not read in a while- last one i really enjoyed was turtle moon. Started Eat, Pray, Love most recently.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family& friends
  2. My life
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

"The more boys I meet, the more I love my dog" ;) ~ I love that quote

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama