Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4134818324 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 31 / Paralegal

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: point loma nazarene university
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from point loma nazarene university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Achieving my goals and being outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Out and about trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Independence, I don't do well with needy girls.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot, like all the time, so I'll list my favorites: The Historian, Johnny Got His Gun, America America, Treasure Island, books about Thomas Jefferson and the American Revolution, and legal books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving Family
  2. My Job
  3. My Truck

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My calm nature. Just because I don't look active doesn't mean I'm not busy.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

Not that I can think of.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the thirteenth tale, people of the book, thomas jefferson's autobiograp

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop