Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4134689328 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 48 / Non-profit Organization

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: michigan state university
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from michigan state university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel even if it's in the same city. I just love being outdoors. I am very passionate about my faith and I love to study the Bible and/or books relating to Christianity.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy being with friends and family. I like to sit around or go out and spend time with positive people. I like going places like museums or festivals where I can learn something. I'm big on experiencing other cultures by exploring different wthnic festivals and events.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a true Christian man who loves God.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rick Warren's Bible Study Methods. It's an excellent book of different ways you can study the Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful that Jesus Christ is the Lord of my life. I am thankful for my knowledge in the Word of God and my faith in God's power. I thank God for His protection over me and the peace I have knowing that He is with me.
  2. I am thankful that my parents are still together. I'm thankful that I grew up in a two-parent home. I'm thankful that they remained together through trails and tribulations.
  3. I am thankful for positive relationships in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I also have a home in Southfield, Michigan.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

millionaire mind, it, rick warren's bible study metho