Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4134083321 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 46 / Doctor

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith/religiion, music,detective/forensic shows

I typically spend my leisure time

shopping, watching movies, reading, playing piano

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter. She has been a blessing and my strength to keep going and be positive. Watching her grow each day and each year makes me realize how awesome God is.
  2. I am thankful for the unconditional love that my father gave me throughout my life and for sharing his valuable and precious wisdom about life and living. I am thankful God chose him to give me life and through his death I have learned a great deal and have gained a renewed life.
  3. I am thankful for knowing my wonderful grandmothers and having their influence on my childhood. Their strong sprituality and generous love has helped me to become a very strong and spritual woman.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Spiritual, Warm