Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4133791315 A Single Woman in Brownstown Township, MI 54 / supervisor

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Brownstown Township
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Brownstown Township, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brownstown Township, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, faith, sports,

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. Currently I am in school so most of my leisure time is doing school work. I love to watch sports and go to games, especially hockey and football. I go to my granson's soccer game and spend a lot of my spare time with my 2 grandchildren.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sincere, kind, friendly

The first thing people notice about me

I am genuine and sincere

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a big Stephen King fan. I have read almost all of his books. The last one I read was Lisey's Story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a nice person. I come off kind of abrasive at first, but I am really a nice person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am looking for companionship. I have concentrated on raising my family for the past 19 years and now I am ready to take care of me. I want to take my life back and I am looking for someone to share that adventure with.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show