Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4133563229 A Single Man in Louisburg, KS 37 / Systems Engineer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Louisburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Louisburg, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, music, sports, outdoor activities of almost any kind, live music, live sporting events, working with my hands in my spare time. I enjoy the company of friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing, hanging out with and helping friends, live events (music, sports, etc). I also like to read and watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

A true love of life and all the adventures it brings, large and small. Being able to laugh with others, at oneself, and to make others laugh is important to me. And real honesty and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and ablility to socialize with anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jon Krakauer's new book, Where Men Win Glory; The Odyssey of Pat Tillman. Jon is a favorite author and did a superb job with this ultimate tragic hero. I enjoy all kinds of books but high adventure stories of personal growth through extreme mental and physcial challenges and mysteries are among my favorites.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My upbringing by exceptiionally talented, and loving parents in a stable and fun home.
  2. The education I received, through traditional methods but also with the many jobs I had early in my life, while helping on the family farm and paying my own way through some college. Which has ultimately lead to a great occupation that I enjoy very much.
  3. My continued relationships with my parents, my brothers, many friends that I grew up with, and new friends in the area that I currently live and friends I keep in touch with from all over the country from my many travels.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a bigger guy currently working on my fitness goals, but I am not there yet. So if you are someone that cannot see yourself with an individual that is not yet physically fit then you probably want to carefully consider further communication with me.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football